!
!

Machine Lights

Industrial lights for machine tools and workbenches.

 

!

LED Goose Neck Light with Magnetic Base

 

The goose neck lights series ML are powerful high quality machine lights with a magnetic base. With their luminous flux of about 400 lm they provide a bright natural white or day white light. The radiation angle is 30°. In a distance of 70 cm the illuminance intensity is still 1,000 lx or 1,100 lx respectively.

The magnetic base has a switchable permanent magnet.

The lamps are dust-proof and protected from water projected from a nozzle (IP65).

The robust lamp head is equipped with three high power LEDs which can be switched on and off by means of a push button. The low temperature rise of the lamp (surface temperature < 60°C) prevents burning-in of coolant. The switchable magnetic base allows simple and fast placing on the machine.

LED Machine Light AL-101

The  machine lights series  AL-101 are powerful high quality machine lights with a short arm to be fixed at a machine. With their luminous flux of about 710 lm they provide a bright natural white or day white light. The radiation angle is 60°. In a distance of 70 cm the illuminance intensity is 1.800 lx.

The lamps are dust-proof and protected from water projected from a nozzle (IP65).

The robust lamp head is equipped with eight high power LEDs which can be switched on and off by means of a push button. The low temperature rise of the lamp (surface temperature < 60°C) prevents burning-in of coolant.

LED Machine Light AL-102

The  machine lights series  AL-102 are powerful high quality machine lights with a long arm to be fixed at a machine. With their luminous flux of about 710 lm they provide a bright natural white or day white light. The radiation angle is 60°. In a distance of 70 cm the illuminance intensity is 1.800 lx.

The lamps are dust-proof and protected from water projected from a nozzle (IP65).

The robust lamp head is equipped with eight high power LEDs which can be switched on and off by means of a push button. The low temperature rise of the lamp (surface temperature < 60°C) prevents burning-in of coolant.

!
!

Maschinenleuchten

 Industrieleuchten für den Einsatz an Werkbänken und Werkzeugmaschinen

 

!

LED-Schwanenhalsleuchte mit Magnetfuß

 

Die Schwanenhalsleuchten ML sind hochwertige und lichtstarke Maschinenleuchten mit Magnetfuß. Mit einem Lichtstrom von ca. 400 lm liefern sie ein helles Licht in neutralweiß oder tageslichtweiß. Der Abstrahlwinkel beträgt 30°. In einem Abstand von 70 cm beträgt die Beleuchtungsstärke noch 1.000 lx bzw. 1.100 lx.

Der Magnetfuß verfügt über einen schaltbaren Permanentmagneten.

Die Leuchten sind staubdicht und gegen starkes Strahlwasser geschützt (IP65).

Der robuste Leuchtenkopf ist mit drei Hochleistungs-LEDs bestückt, die über einen Druckschalter ein- und ausgeschaltet werden können. Die geringe Erwärmung der Leuchte (maximale Oberflächentemperatur < 60°C) verhindert ein Einbrennen von Kühlschmierstoffen. Der schaltbare Magnetfuß ermöglicht eine einfache und schnelle Platzierung an der Maschine.

LED-Maschinenleuchte AL-101

Die Leuchten der Serie AL-101 sind hochwertige und lichtstarke Maschinenleuchten mit einem kurzen Arm für die feste Montage an einer Maschine. Mit einem Lichtstrom von ca. 710 lm liefern sie ein helles Licht in neutralweiß oder tageslichtweiß. Der Abstrahlwinkel beträgt 60°. In einem Abstand von 70 cm beträgt die Beleuchtungsstärke 1.800 lx.

Die Leuchten sind staubdicht und gegen starkes Strahlwasser geschützt (IP65).

Der robuste Leuchtenkopf ist mit acht Hochleistungs-LEDs bestückt, die über einen Druckschalter ein- und ausgeschaltet werden können. Die geringe Erwärmung der Leuchte (maximale Oberflächentemperatur < 60°C)  verhindert ein Einbrennen von Kühlschmierstoffen.

LED-Maschinenleuchte AL-102

Die Leuchten der Serie AL-102 sind hochwertige und lichtstarke Maschinenleuchten mit einem langen Arm für die feste Montage an einer Maschine. Mit einem Lichtstrom von ca. 710 lm liefern sie ein helles Licht in neutralweiß oder tageslichtweiß. Der Abstrahlwinkel beträgt 60°. In einem Abstand von 70 cm beträgt die Beleuchtungsstärke 1.800 lx.

Die Leuchten sind staubdicht und gegen starkes Strahlwasser geschützt (IP65).

Der robuste Leuchtenkopf ist mit acht Hochleistungs-LEDs bestückt, die über einen Druckschalter ein- und ausgeschaltet werden können. Die geringe Erwärmung der Leuchte (maximale Oberflächentemperatur < 60°C)  verhindert ein Einbrennen von Kühlschmierstoffen.